TERM DATES FOR 2017

Term 1 - Mon 30th JAN

Wed 1st Feb - swimming 12.30-2.30
Thurs 2nd Feb - swimming 12.30-2.30
Fri 3rd Feb - swimming 10-12
Mon 6th Feb WAITANGI DAY HOLIDAY
Wed 8th Feb - swimming 12.30-2.30
Fri 24th Feb - ZONE SWIMMING SPORTS (am)
Mon 13th - ERO visit to school
Thurs 16th March - Y8 day at Papakaio
Wed 15th March - NO swimming sports
Tues 14th - Fri 17th March - HAROLD LIFE EDUCATION PROGRAMME
Mon 20th March - NO Anniversary Day - Holiday
Tues 21st - 22nd - HAROLD Y7/8 special WRSN programme
Mon 27th - Thurs 30th March - tech
Fri 31st March - Leaders of Tomorrow Bike ride
Thurs 13th April -TERM ENDS

Term 2 – MON 1ST MAY

Thurs 11th - Fri 12th May - Y8 Leadership Camp at Iona
Wed 17th May - Play Group visit
Wed 24th May - SCHOOL PHOTOS
Fri 26th May - WRSN technology challenge
Mon 5th June - QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY
Tues 6th - Fri 9th June - tech
Thur 15th June - school speeches
Fri 16th June - QUIZ
Thurs 22nd June - WRSN Speeches
Tues 27th June - PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Fri 30th June - SCHOOL DISCO
Fri 7th July - TERM ENDS

Term 3 – Mon 24th July

Fri 11th Aug - Cross country at Five Forks School
Mon 21st Aug - NO cross country
Mon 28th - 31st Aug - tech
Fri 8th Sept - Y8 Careers Day at Papakaio
Wed 13th Sept - WRSN gym festival
Fri 29th Sept - TERM ENDS

Term 4 – Mon 16th October

Fri 27th Oct - Leaders of Tomorrow walk
Fri 10th Nov - Athletics Day at Glenavy
Mon 20th - 23rd Nov - Room 7 Camp
Mon 27th - Thurs 30th Nov - Room 3 Camp
Mon 27th - Thurs 30th Nov - tech
Fri 1st Dec - Y8 wet day at Glenavy
Thurs 14th Dec - TERM ENDS